Contact Us

For general enquiries contact:
Senior secretary
Liz Ellis +44 (0)1293 846593
Email: elizabeth.ellis@wrbm.com

Customer services
Tel: 0800 6526512 (UK)
+44 (0) 800 6526512 (Overseas)
Email: customer.service@wrbm.com

Please send press releases and editorial submissions to:
Email: bb@wrbm.com
Fax: +44 (0) 1293 846538
Post: William Reed Business Media Ltd
Broadfield Park
Crawley
West Sussex
RH11 9RT

To advertise in British Baker Magazine contact:
SALES MANAGER:
Samantha White +44 (0)1293 846571
Mobile: 07722 415369
Email: Samantha.White@wrbm.com

Senior sales executive:
Sara Beswick +44 (0)1293 846547
Email: sara.beswick@wrbm.com

Classified/recruitment advertising:
Joanne Brown +44 (0)1293 610283
Email: joanne.brown@wrbm.com

For advertising production:
KEVIN PORTER 020 7216 6449
kevin.porter@ccmediagroup.co.uk


For the British Baker editorial team contact:
Editor
Vince Bamford +44 (0) 1293 846595
Email: vince.bamford@wrbm.com

Multimedia Content Editor
Alice Cooke +44 (0)1293 846591
Email:  Alice.Cooke@wrbm.com

Multimedia Reporter
Ashley Williams +44 (0) 1293 846570
Email: Ashley.Williams@wrbm.com

Publisher
Sonia Young +44 (0)1293 846507
Email: sonia.young@wrbm.com

Website enquiries
Email: web.services@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel
Robert Proctor
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com
+44 (0) 1293 610401


Site Search

Webinars 

    Insights from the Bakery Market Report 2016

    You can now purchase the Bakery Market Report 2016, which offers insight into the retail bakery trade in the UK.

Events Calendar

Facebook

Twitter